I’m sorry I neglected you this week, here’s a video of Steve Martin showing you how to make a wad of paper to make up for it

5 Oct

By the way, if you’re looking for a book, Steve Martin’s Born Standing Up is excellent, funny, and riveting, and made me fall in love with Steve Martin even more than that year I watched Roxanne 7 times with my best friend. 

I neglected you for a good cause– I’ve been writing a lot, and it’s hard to write more here when I’m tapped out. And hard to feel too guilty about not writing over here when I’m writing over there, you know? 

You’re the best for sticking around. Will do better next week. 

Leave a Reply

