Anyone here a web designer?

19 Sep

Hey dear readers & friends,

Are any of you web designers? Know someone awesome with great work?

The time has come: Dear Mr. Postman needs a real, honest-to-goodness home. It needs a website made just for it, someplace cozy and well-designed, with lots of light.

A few notes:

  • I’ll pay the going rate.
  • I’m hosted on WordPress now, and wouldn’t mind staying here. (Just need to get off this “theme.”)
  • It *has* to be user-friendly on the back-end.
  • I want someone who can help with logos, images, graphics, colors, the works. I’m not an artist. You are?
  • I’ll happily credit/promote your work.
  • All of this stuff on here now….needs to move with us.

I’m in Seattle, and I’d prefer to work with someone who’s here, too. I don’t have a lot of things in mind, besides functionality (has to be friendly to lots of text) and hopefully a look with lots of personality.

Leave a comment with contact info or email me at dearmrpostman@gmail.com.

Thanks,
MM

Leave a Reply

