Dear…Wait. Before we go any further. Are you following me on Twitter?

24 Apr

Because you should. It’s @dearmrpostman. Quit being a deadbeat, pay your child support, and follow me already.

I do what all the celebrities do and I talk about drugs and bodily functions.

See? I’m just like Alec Sulkin.

Seriously, if you need more DMP in your life, get in the Twillage and let’s be neighbors. I’m maaaaaybe half-fluent in twitterspeak so it’s sort of like watching the drunk baby:

love,

MM

One Response to “Dear…Wait. Before we go any further. Are you following me on Twitter?”

  1. Magic Sam 24 April 2012 at 2:47 pm #

    Hi. Just thought I’d let you know that I’m LOVING your twitter feed these days. L O V I N. So good.

    Stop missing the TwitterBoat, people.

Leave a Reply

