Dear Tumblr

17 Apr

Dear Tumblr,

I know you’re winning, but suck it! You basically hate words and you have a terrible search function!

…So I’ll see you in a few months to a year, when I finally adapt and come around, ok? I’ll bring prosecco? No? you guys only drink local microwbrews over there? Sigh. What if I wear overalls with iron-on patches that I crotcheted myself? 

…Best practical joke ever, right guys?

(From the never-ending brilliance over at xkcd.)

One Response to “Dear Tumblr”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dear Facebook Timeline « Dear Mr. Postman - 23 April 2012

    […] which is how we’re accustomed to seeing it work on blogs? It’s like a truly terrible tumblr theme. It only took me seventeen tries to get a decent cover photo / profile pic combo! […]

Leave a Reply

