Dear Pacey Witter the Greatest Character in Television History Ever. Period.

26 Jul

Dear Pacey Witter One of the Greatest Characters in Television History Ever. Period,

In honor of comic-con, I would like to offer up this gem of a video and recommend that you all watch it because it is funny and I like it.

Also yes, I have a crush on Joshua Jackson and yes, it runs through all the Mighty Ducks movies and Dawson’s Creek and I would add Fringe except I can’t watch that show because it’s too scary for me and when I had a roommate we would watch it together but now I live alone and so I’m sorry, Mr. Jackson.

And god, I would so attend Pacey-Con.

Love,

MM

PS— I know this letter is lame but really, you probably don’t want me to go on and on about Pacey, and I’m at a writing thing and therefore somewhat busy drinking coffee and touching books instead of the internet.

3 Responses to “Dear Pacey Witter the Greatest Character in Television History Ever. Period.”

  1. N 28 July 2011 at 11:17 am #

    Hi.
    I just found your blog after google searching half shaved heads on women, but that is not really the point of this comment. The point of this is that I read that post and loved it. Then I read the Dear Running post, and laughed semi-hysterically, which was embarrassing since I am currently sitting at a computer which happens to be in a room with many other computers, with many other people sitting at them, all of whom I do not know. Anyhow, I most definitely plan on following your blog, I think it is hilarious, whether intentional or not (sorry if it is not), and I think you have a fantastic gift for writing.

    Thanks for the laughs,
    N

    • margaret michelle 28 July 2011 at 2:14 pm #

      Excellent! Welcome to Dear Mr. Postman. The humor is definitely intentional, and I’m so glad you’re enjoying yourself!

      I’m happy to have another presence around here. And thank you for reading.

      M

  2. karibestrycki 10 August 2011 at 7:48 am #

    I’m in the same boat…obvi http://bloglikeitshot.com/2011/07/11/remember-whens…/

Leave a Reply

