Dear Person Who Wrote “Veggie House” on a Poster

10 Dec

Dear Person Who Wrote “Veggie House” on a Poster,

Yeah, you, the one advertising for an “awesome roommate to live in super veggie house.”

Dude, is your house made of vegetables or what.

Because if not, that’s false advertising and I can sue you with all the meat-filled rage in my heart.

That’s right.  Just because I, too, sometimes shop at Whole Foods doesn’t mean I’m not a hater (obvs, actually.  Wouldn’t you assume people at Whole Foods are actually more hater-y?), and right now I’m hating you.  A lot.  With the energy I get from eating meat and fish, just the way God and Michael Pollan intended.

MM

Leave a Reply

