Dear Greatest Thing Ever

8 Jun

Dear Greatest Thing Ever,

YES.  Now, I don’t want to exaggerate, so I’ll just say that maybe I could die happy right now.  Like, I’m 90% sure.  But you know me, I stick to the facts, so I’ll just go ahead and say if you know me, you know that this is the greatest thing ever and whoever put it together deserves some sort of Awesome Prize, or maybe the Nobel Peace Prize.  Because clearly that is what this video will do, bring peace to the world.

That is, if people have been properly raised into good, educated, values-oriented citizens.

(Have you clicked on that link yet?)

So inspirational!

If you’re confused about my passion, start here.  Then, review my childhood. Next, see evidence exhibit C: my continuing blind loyalty to Christian Bale despite the fact that I haven’t seen most of his movies because they’re too scary for me.  Exhibit D: Can you name all the minor characters of that movie? Then, before you knock it, go watch it.

Hurrah!

MM

2 Responses to “Dear Greatest Thing Ever”

  1. margaret michelle 8 June 2010 at 10:00 am #

    WHY DON’T WE FIGHT-DANCE MORE???

  2. Katie H. 8 June 2010 at 10:49 am #

    This article is good for many reasons -http://thefeministafiles.blogspot.com/2010/05/fem-flashback-stylin-and-profilin-with.html – but especially good when the writer describes how she WITNESSED A JT & USHER DANCE-OFF! I am so happy that we have verbal confirmation that dance-offs did go down in recent times.

Leave a Reply

