Dear James Franco

25 Jan

Dear James Franco,

I saw you on 30 Rock the other day. It made me happy.

Also I like that you are (were? still are?) guest-starring on a soap opera. I mean, really, why the eff not? You are famous and critically acclaimed and come on people, soap acting has to be really, really fun. Go make some of those faces in the mirror at yourself. Practice the my-dead-sister-just-showed-up-at-my-wedding-to-reveal-she’s-actually-my-mother-and-I’m-about-to-marry-my-father. It’s fun, I promise.

Anyway. Franco. I think we could have something. You were in Freaks and Geeks, I am a geek. You played a gay man in Milk, I watched Milk and thought you were hot–even hotter than normal, and that’s got to be hard for you, right? You have a sense of humor, I have a sense of humor. You see where I’m going with this? CALL ME.

Love,

MM

PS– Love your work in Pineapple Express. Those striped pants…well, ok, maybe those weren’t so great, but still. Appropriate for the character, and I am all about dressing for the occasion.

5 Responses to “Dear James Franco”

  1. skhor 26 January 2010 at 12:31 am #

    if you and he have plans this week, don’t mind me, i’ll just be a fly on the wall…

  2. kristendoc 26 January 2010 at 5:38 am #

    “I am the actor James Edward Franco damn it, and I am in love with, and common-law married to, a japanese body pillow.”

  3. margaret michelle 26 January 2010 at 10:12 am #

    Girls! please….get in line. behind me, thankyouverymuch. xoxo.

  4. Dianna Trent 26 January 2010 at 12:30 pm #

    Sorry, honeys! I think I’ve got you ALL beat! Get into my blog & we’ll see what you all say…

  5. skhor 27 January 2010 at 8:15 am #

    for the sake of argument, i’m first behind MM, kdoc…

Leave a Reply

