Dear Tall Women

3 Aug

Dear Tall Women,

I feel a little bit like Mika right now, but here it goes:

Damn, Tall Women, you are FINE.

Just look at those legs, and those beautiful long backs, and that imposing entrance into a room. Look at how amazingly tall you are when you put on heels and what big, bold prints you can carry off and that huge jewelry you get to wear!

I am exactly average height of an American woman and it’s fine and all but kind of boring and I don’t care if you are sometimes taller than men! Put on those heels and go out and own it.

I mean, even when you wear flats you look dressed. It’s like your height is an accessory. If I don’t put on heels I look like I’m going to the grocery store.

And you get Cool Nicknames like Legs McGee.

Anyway, shout-out and I love you and have a good day.

Cheers,

MM

Leave a Reply

